Signing up for democracy

The following comrades from Berkshire, Bracknell, Brighton, Ealing Acton & Shepherds Bush, Exeter, Harrow, Swindon, and individual comrades from other SLP CSLP/branches, have signed the ‘statement to the NEC’, which was published in the Weekly Worker (June 12)

Anton Angelo, Islington North
Ian Driver, SLP parliamentary candidate, Vauxhall
Ian Dudley, president, Dulwich & West Norwood
Barbara Duke, Islington North
Steve Freeman, South London
Alan Gibson, South London
Jack Gilbert, SLP candidate, Ealing, Acton & Shepherds Bush
Gary Henson, secretary, Hampstead & Highgate
Christine Hulme, South London
Allan Jones, Hornsey & Wood Green
Dave Larcombe, Bristol
Christolph Lenk, Peckham & Camberwell
Steve Lloyd, South London
Dave Osler, Islington North
Geoff Palmer, president, Hackney North & Stoke Newington
Alan Pottage, Edinburgh
Lee Rock, East London
Dave Spencer, SLP parliamentary candidate, Coventry North West
Hannah Williams, SLP parliamentary candidate, Brighton Kemptown
Janice Young, Bristol