Who to vote for on May 5

The following working class candidates are calling for the immediate and unconditional withdrawal of troops from Iraq

Aberdeen North, John Connan (SSP) Aberdeen South, Donald Munro (SSP) Airdrie and Shotts, Fraser Coats (SSP) Alyn and Deeside, Klaus Armstrong-Braun (Fwd Wales) Angus, Alan Manley (SSP) Argyll and Bute, Deirdre Henderson (SSP) Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock, Murray Steele (SSP) Banff and Buchan, Steve Will (SSP) Barking, Michael Saxby (WRP) Barnsley East and Mexborough, Terry Robinson (SLP) Berwick, Roxburgh and Selkirk, Graeme McIver(SSP) Bethnal Green and Bow, George Galloway (Respect) Birmingham Northfield, Louise Houldey (Soc Alt) Birmingham Perry Barr, Rajinder Clair (SLP) Bolton North East, Lynne Lowe (SLP) Bootle, Pete Glover (Soc Alt) Bradford North, Ümit Yildiz (Respect) Brent East, Yasmin Qureshi (Labour) Brighton Kemptown, Phil Clarke (Soc Alt) Brighton Pavilion, Tony Greenstein (AGS) Bristol East, Paulette North (Respect) Bristol North West, Graeme Jones (Soc Alt) Bristol West, Bernard Kennedy (SLP) Caerphilly, Graeme Beard (Fwd Wales) Caithness, Sutherland and E Ross, Luke Ivory (SSP) Camberwell and Peckham, Margaret Sharkey (SLP) Cambridge, Tom Woodcock (Respect) Cardiff Central, Raja Gul Raiz (Respect) Cardiff North, Alison Hobbs (Fwd Wales) Cardiff South and Penarth, Dave Bartlett (Soc Alt) Central Ayrshire, Denise Morton (SSP) Clwyd South, Alwyn Humphreys (Fwd Wales) Clwyd West, Patrick Keenan (SLP) Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill, Joan Kinloch SSP) Conwy, David Lloyd Jones (SLP) Corby, Steve Carey (SLP) Coventry North East, Dave Nellist (Soc Alt) Coventry North West, Nicola Downes (Soc Alt) Coventry South, Rob Windsor (Soc Alt) Crawley, Robin Burnham (Dem SA) Cumbernauld, Kilsyth, Willie O'Neill (SSP) Doncaster North, Martin Williams (Comm Group) Dorset South, Bernard Parkes (Respect) Dulwich and West Norwood, Amanda Rose (SLP) Dumfrieshire, Clydesdale, Tweedale, Sarah McTavish (SSP) Dumfries and Galloway, John Dennis (SSP) Dundee East, Harvey Duke (SSP) Dundee West, Jim McFarlane (SSP) Dunfermline and West Fife, Susan Archibald (SSP) Ealing Southall, Malkiat Bilku (WRP) Easington, Dave Robinson (SLP) East Kilbride, Strathaven, Rose Gentle (ind anti-war) East Lothian, Gary Galbraith (SSP) East Renfrewshire, Ian Henderson (SSP) Edinburgh East, Catriona Grant (SSP) Edinburgh North and Leith, Bill Scott (SSP) Edinburgh South, Morag Robertson (SSP) Edinburgh South West, Pat Smith (SSP) Edinburgh West, Gary Clark (SSP) Esher and Walton, Richard Cutler (SLP) Falkirk, Danny Quinlan (SSP) Glasgow Central, Marie Gordon (SSP) Glasgow North West, Anthea Irwin (SSP) Glasgow East, George Savage (SSP) Glasgow North East, Graham Campbell (SSP) Glasgow North, Nick Tarlton (SSP) Glasgow South West, Keith Baldassara (SSP) Glasgow South, Ronnie Stevenson (SSP) Glenrothes, Morag Balfour (SSP) Gordon, Tommy Paterson (SSP) Hackney N and Stoke Newington, Nusrat Sen (SLP) Hackney South and Shoreditch, Dean Ryan (Respect) Halifax, Linda Riordan (Labour) Hartlepool, Frank Harrison (SLP) Harwich, John Tipple (Respect) Hayes and Harlington, John McDonnell (Labour) Hertsmere, James Dry (SLP) Hove, Paddy O'Keeffe (Respect) Inverclyde, Davy Landels (SSP) Inverness, Nairn, George MacDonald (SSP) Kensington and Chelsea, Eddie Adams (AGS) Kilmarnock and Loudoun, Hugh Kerr (SSP) Kingston and Surbiton, John Hayball (SLP) Kirkaldy and Cowdenbeath, Steve West (SSP) Knowsley N and Sefton E, Steve Whatham (SLP) Lanark and Hamilton East, Dennis Reilly (SSP) Leeds Central, Mick Dear (ind anti-war) Leeds North East, Celia Foote (AGS) Leeds North West, Jeannie Sutton (AGS) Leicester East, Valerie Smalley (SLP) Leicester South, Dave Roberts (SLP) Leicester West, Steve Score (Soc Alt) Lewisham Deptford, Ian Page (Soc Alt) Leyton and Wanstead, Harry Cohen (Labour) Linlithgow and East Falkirk, Ally Hendry (SSP) Liverpool Garston, Dave Oatley (WRP) Liverpool Riverside, Beth Marshall (SLP) Liverpool Wavetree, Paul Filby (Dem SA) Liverpool West Derby, Kai Andersen (SLP) Livingston, Steven Nimmo (SSP) Luton South, Arthur Lynn (WRP) Manchester Central, Ron Sinclair (SLP) Manchester Gorton, Dan Waller (WRP) Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney, Neil Greer (Fwd Wales) Midlothian, Norman Gilfillan (SSP) Motherwell and Wishaw, Gregor MacEwan (SSP) Moray, Norma Anderson (SSP) Na h-Eileanan an Iar, Joanne Telfer (SSP) Neath, Heather Falconer (Respect) Newcastle East and Wallsend, Bill Hopgood (SocAlt) Newport East, Liz Screen (SLP) North Ayrshire and Arran, Colin Turbett (SSP) North East Fife, Jack Ferguson (SSP) Norwich South, Roger Blackwell (WRP) Ochil and South Perthshire, Iain Campbell (SSP) Orkney and Shetland, John Aberdein (SSP) Paisley and Renfrewshire North, Angela McGregor (SSP) Paisley and Renfrewshire South, Iain Hogg (SSP) Perth and North Perthshire, Philip Stott (SSP) Plymouth Devonport, Tony Staunton (Respect) Plymouth Sutton, Rob Hawkins (SLP) Pontefract and Castleford, Bob Hague (AGS) Poplar and Canning Town, Oliur Rahman (Respect) Preseli Pembrokeshire, Trish Bowen (SLP) Preston, Michael Lavalette (Respect) Redcar, John Taylor (SLP) Ross, Skye and Lochaber, Anne McLeod (SSP) Rutherglen and Hamilton West, Bill Bonnar (SSP) St Helens South, Mike Perry (SLP) Sheffield Central, Maxine Bowler (Respect) Sheffield Heeley, Mark Dunnell (Soc Alt) Slough, Jazz Khan (Respect) Stirling, Rowland Sheret (SSP) Stoke-on-Trent Central, Jim Cessford (Soc Alt) Stretford and Urmston, Mark Krantz (Respect) Swansea West, Rob Williams (Soc Alt) Swindon North, Andy Newman (Soc Unity) Tottenham, Janet Alder (Respect) Tyne Bridge, Jill Russell (Respect) Vale of Glamorgan, Paul Mules (SLP) Wakefield, Mick Griffiths (Soc Alt) Walsall North, Peter Smith (Dem Lab) Walthamstow, Nancy Taaffe (Soc Alt) Warley, Malcolm Connigale (SLP) Wellingborough, Andy Dixon (SLP) West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine, Lorna Grant (SSP) West Bromwich East, Judith Sambrook (SLP) West Dunbartonshire, Les Robertson (SSP) West Ham, Lindsey German (Respect) Wrexham, Janet Williams (Fwd Wales) Wythenshawe and Sale East, Lynn Worthington (Soc Alt)